OLC Board of Directors

Meet the 2019-2021 executive team

Michael G. Ciccotti, MD

Christopher P. Chiodo, MD, FAAOS
Vice President

Steven L. Haddad, MD​
Past President

Leslie S. Matthews, MD, MBA
Past President

Alan S. Curtis, MD

David M. Dines, MD

Michael L. Parks, MD

Sommer Hammoud, MD​

Lisé Puckorius, CMP
Chief Executive Officer